首页 > 备择方案 > 绕过 AI 检测的 10 个最佳Smodin AI 替代方案
  • 10 个最佳Smodin AI 替代品

  • BypassGPT – 最佳整体Smodin AI 替代方案

  • UndetectableAI.ai – 上下文相关性的最佳Smodin替代方案

  • AIHumanizer – 用于人性化所有类型 Al 含量的最佳Smodin替代品

  • BypassAI – 平衡重写的最佳Smodin替代方案

  • Humbot – 不同写作风格的最佳Smodin替代品

  • HIX Bypass– 最通用的Smodin AI 替代方案

  • GPTInf – 句子结构的最佳Smodin替代方案

  • StealthGPT – 文章的最佳Smodin替代品

  • AISEO – 网站所有者的最佳Smodin替代方案

  • Undetectable AI – 学生的最佳Smodin替代方案

  • 为什么我应该考虑使用Smodin AI 替代方案?

  • BypassGPT是Smodin AI 的更好替代方案

绕过 AI 检测的 10 个最佳Smodin AI 替代方案

Smodin AI 提供了很多 AI 旁路工具。它不仅可以以更人性化的方式重写您提供的内容,而且还支持数十种语言 - 能够自动检测您正在使用哪种语言,它可以为专业用途生成适当的、人性化的和本地化的内容。

但结果并不总是令人乐观。

免费版本的功能极其有限,而且该工具本身表示,其去除 AI 检测的一致性只有 85%。如果您需要 100% 去除,则不太理想。因此,您需要一些功能更强大的替代方案,这里列出的 10 个替代方案中的每一个都提供了Smodin可能无法提供的功能。

10 个最佳Smodin AI 替代品

  1. BypassGPT – 最佳整体Smodin AI 替代方案
  2. UndetectableAI.ai – 上下文相关性的最佳Smodin替代方案
  3. AIHumanizer – 用于人性化所有类型 Al 含量的最佳Smodin替代品
  4. BypassAI – 平衡重写的最佳Smodin替代方案
  5. Humbot – 不同写作风格的最佳Smodin替代品
  6. HIX Bypass– 最通用的Smodin AI 替代方案
  7. GPTInf – 句子结构的最佳Smodin替代方案
  8. StealthGPT – 文章的最佳Smodin替代品
  9. AISEO – 网站所有者的最佳Smodin替代方案
  10. Undetectable AI – 学生的最佳Smodin替代方案

BypassGPT – 最佳整体Smodin AI 替代方案

BypassGPT在重写和重组内容方面有很多优势。该工具以先进的文本人性化技术为后盾,能够在处理您提供的内容时完全模仿人类书写而不改变原始含义,从而使结果能够绕过市场上流行的人工智能检测器,包括GPTZeroCopyleaks和出了名的严格Originality.ai

BypassGPT可以智胜所有人工智能探测器

GPTZero
ZeroGPT
Originality.ai
Turnitin
Winston AI
Copyleaks
Writer
Content at Scale
Sapling
brand img

用户可以设置“可读性”级别,选项范围从高中到新闻或营销写作——保证你的人工智能内容不会因为没有按应有的方式阅读而出现问题。另外,您可以设置副本的目的。大多数人会发现“一般写作”选项可以完成这项工作。但如果您需要的话,您可以选择将人工智能内容整理成报告、故事甚至论文。

丰富的选项并不以简单性为代价——只需单击一下即可重写和人性化人工智能生成的内容。输出总是比 AI 提供的输出更少“机械化”,如果您需要Smodin AI 替代方案,那么BypassGPT值得一试。

您可以尝试以下BypassGPT :

使用 BypassGPT 绕过 AI 检测

模式:
增强型
使用提示
English
Español
Français
Deutsch
Português
Русский
Italiano
Polski
العربية
Bahasa Indonesia
मराठी
తెలుగు
Türkçe
தமிழ்
简体中文
繁體中文
Tiếng Việt
한국어
فارسی
هَوُسَ
Kiswahili
ਪੰਜਾਬੀ
ગુજરાતી
ไทย
ಕನ್ನಡ
日本語
Basa Jawa
አማርኛ
Yorùbá
हिन्दी
বাংলা
اردو

价钱

凭借其巧妙的滑动比例,用户可以根据自己的需求调整定价套餐。套餐起价为每月 12 美元(5,000 字),最高 49 美元(无限字)。如果您考虑选择他们的年度计划,您还可以节省更多现金。

优点

  • 提供大量的写作风格变化
  • 输出高标准
  • 该工具很少出现拼写或语法错误

缺点

  • 免费版本的字数限制为 300 个字
  • 缺乏内置抄袭检测器
  • 无法处理 URL 或文件中的内容

UndetectableAI.ai – 上下文相关性的最佳Smodin替代方案

无法检测的ai-home

丢失作品的原始上下文可能是人工智能旁路工具的一个问题,这些工具通常会重写到句子含义丢失的程度。对于不可检测的人工智能(https://unDetectableai.ai/)来说,这不是问题——借助最新的文本人性化算法,它在重写时保留了您的文字背后的含义。

它也很容易使用。只需将您的副本粘贴到工具中,然后单击“人性化”按钮即可获得避开 AI 的输出。该工具可以自动连接到各种人工智能检测器,无需离开网站即可检查生成的结果,与大多数类似的人工智能文本人性化工具相比,这是一个非常好的功能。

价钱

您每月只需花费 15 美元即可获得 20,000 字的重写副本,然后定价将按浮动比例调整,最高可达每月 72 美元,即获得 500,000 字。还可以按年订阅并享受每月折扣,以节省更多费用。

优点

  • 简单的复制和粘贴机制
  • 删除并重写每份最多 1,000 个字的副本
  • 擅长保持言语的含义

缺点

  • 对于更高级的用户来说可能过于简单
  • 无法使用 URL 或文件
  • Google Chrome偶尔会出现问题

AIHumanizer – 用于人性化所有类型 Al 含量的最佳Smodin替代品

人工智能人性化

虽然AIHumanizer能够使您的文本人性化,使用三种不同的旁路模式之一来满足特定的内容需求,但这并不是它唯一的功能。搭载先进的AI文本人性化技术,还能够提高文本书写的可读性和内容流程,从而提升您所提供内容的整体质量。

此功能集使Smodin AI 替代方案成为可用于非 AI 复制的内容重写器,因为它是一个简单的 AI 检测旁路器 - 非常适合需要多功能的人。

优点

  • 可调节内容绕过级别
  • 简单直接的界面
  • 先进的文本人性化算法
  • 能够提高可读性和整体内容质量

缺点

  • 免费测试字数有限

BypassAI – 平衡重写的最佳Smodin替代方案

旁路之家

虽然Smodin在绕过 AI 检测方面做得不错,但绕过 AI更进一步,能够绕过当前可用的最敏感的 AI 检测器。它通过使用智能 AI 文本人性化算法来重写和人性化文本,从而为 AI 编写器的输出创建更自然的潮起潮落,以便检测器无法捕获它。

此外, BypassAI可以处理重写,同时保留 AI 作品的原始上下文。因此,您不必担心副本或句子中出现看似随机的段落,这些段落或句子与原始作品堆叠在一起时没有意义。

价钱

用户可以免费试用并立即将最多 1,000 个单词人性化。还提供按使用付费计划,起价为每月 15 美元,提供 20,000 字的人性化文本,最高可滑动至 500,000 字,价格为 72 美元。选择年度计划时可享受额外折扣。

优点

  • 重写内容,使其绕过最敏感的人工智能探测器
  • 简单干净的用户界面
  • 由旨在人性化人工智能生成文本的综合算法提供支持

缺点

  • 不提供任何选项来更改其重写的可读级别
  • 一次仅重写 1,000 个字符
  • 无法重写文件或 URL

Humbot – 不同写作风格的最佳Smodin替代品

humbot主页

Humbot能够处理来自各种 AI 语言模型的 AI 生成内容,因此脱颖而出,因为它可以处理几乎任何类型的副本。无论您是想重写学校论文、复杂的研究论文还是专业的商业文档, Humbot都能轻松应对。

此外,得益于最新的文本人性化处理技术, Humbot能够将提供的内容转换为高度可读的类人文本,而不会破坏原始上下文和含义。

价钱

按浮动比例操作,定价从每月 15 美元(净额 20,000 字)开始,到 500,000 字最高 72 美元。

优点

  • 内置人工智能检查器对现有内容进行排名
  • AI文本人性化性能稳定,通过率高

缺点

  • 有故障的用户界面
  • 偶尔会犯语法错误

HIX Bypass– 最通用的Smodin AI 替代方案

hixbypass-首页

HIX Bypass保证了多功能性,因为它得到 HIX.AI 专门开发的 AI 生成文本人性化引擎的支持。这使得HIX Bypass能够有效地重写从ChatGPT、 Google Bard以及更先进的GPT-4生成的任何类型的内容,以逃避 AI 检测。

其重写的内容可以绕过目前可用的大多数 AI 检测器,包括GPTZero、 Copyleaks和臭名昭著的严格Originality.ai。将所有这些与在重写时保留原始作品上下文的能力相结合,您就拥有了一个可以提供清晰的重写内容且更具人性化的工具。

价钱

用户无需帐户即可免费试用HIX Bypass ,将最多 125 个单词人性化。从那时起,其每月计划从每月 10,000 字 19.99 美元起,到每月 400,000 字最高 199.99 美元。选择包年套餐,您可以在这款先进的 AI 文本人性化工具的价格上节省高达 50% 的费用。

优点

  • 能够处理 30 多种语言的内容
  • 能够重写最流行的人工智能语言模型生成的内容
  • 针对敏感 AI 检测工具的一致绕过性能

缺点

  • 有点贵,因为您还购买其他工具
  • 仅免费重写125个字
  • 无法上传文件或 URL

GPTInf – 句子结构的最佳Smodin替代方案

gptinf-home

GPTInf 利用所谓的“突发性”来帮助重写内容绕过 AI 检查器。这个流行术语本质上意味着该工具会重组您的内容,改变表达方式和词汇,并调整句子长度和语法,以便它们更紧密地遵循您对人类作家的期望。

将其与“困惑”输出相结合,该输出使用人工智能可能不会使用的不常见同义词,最终会得到不太可预测和“机器人”的内容。

价钱

GPTInf 提供的软件包是高度可定制的。该工具的起价为每月 12 美元(处理 10,000 个单词),最高定价为每月 349 美元,可为您带来 500,000 个单词的海量内容处理需求。

优点

  • 消除了许多人工智能复制生成器使用的机械音
  • 附带方便的免费试用版
  • 如果副本未通过检测器,则不收费

缺点

  • 与同类工具相比相对昂贵
  • 输出有时会显得过于混乱
  • 您必须注册才能试用该工具

StealthGPT – 文章的最佳Smodin替代品

隐形gpt-home

您用来绕过 AI 检测器的许多工具都会将您的单词数量限制为相当少,其中 300 到 500 个单词的块很常见。 StealthGPT逆势而行,一次重写最多 2,000 个单词,对于那些想要保留长文章上下文同时仍绕过人工智能的人来说是理想的选择。

尽管可以使用 Infinity Stealth Engine 以及更强大的 Samuari 引擎,但它是一个仍在开发中的工具,这意味着它很容易偶尔出现错误。尽管如此,它还是通过提供方便的Google Chrome扩展来弥补这一点。

价钱

StealthGPT具有三个定价等级:

  • 必备 – 每月只需 14.99 美元,您就可以访问 100,000 个重写的单词,以及 StealthGPT 的 Infinity 引擎,一次最多可以重写 750 个单词。
  • Pro – 每月花费 19.99 美元,“Pro”级别可将您的字数增加到 500,000,Infinity Engine 能够重写每个条目多达 1,500 个字。
  • Exclusive – 作为 StealthGPT 最昂贵的级别,“Exclusive”提供 100 万字,能够处理最多 2,000 个字的请求,每月费用为 29.99 美元。

优点

  • 新用户非常容易理解
  • 免费试用让您有 7 天的时间来试用该软件
  • 为社会影响者提供的联盟计划

缺点

  • 由于仍在开发中,容易出现错误和错误
  • 由于句子重组而偶尔出现语法问题
  • 比同类工具成本更高

AISEO – 网站所有者的最佳Smodin替代方案

aiseo-主页

凭借其从 URL 导入内容的能力,AISEO 对于网站所有者而言比Smodin更有用,Smodin 只重写文件中的内容或粘贴到工具中的内容。网站所有者可以从其网站导入副本,并让该工具重写它以绕过检测,并提供有用的选项来简化或提高内容的可读性,从而提高输出的质量。

令人着迷的是,AISEO 还具有动态“人类内容指示器”,可以巧妙地评估和强调重写文本中令人信服地模仿人类作者的部分,为用户提供有关其交互的类人质量的宝贵见解。

价钱

AISEO 提供三个定价等级,“Grow”计划起价为每月 19 美元,让您可以使用其旁路 AI 工具和 500 个 AI 重写积分。 “规模”和“团队”计划的费用分别为每月 34 美元和 79 美元。两者都提供无限的人工智能重写,包括能够绕过人工智能的无限内容。

优点

  • 适用于超过 25 种语言
  • 可以提高可读性并人性化
  • 三种音调的选择

缺点

  • 无法上传文件
  • 90%的通过率并不完美
  • “人文内容指标”产生结果的速度很慢

Undetectable AI – 学生的最佳Smodin替代方案

无法检测-ai-home

Undetectable AI是一款功能强大的 AI 文本重写工具,能够通过 AI 检查器实时运行其生成的内容。这些检查器包括GPTZeroCrossplagScribbr ,该工具使用颜色编码系统来告诉您它生成的内容通过的可能性有多大。这对于资金紧张的学生尤其有用,他们可以看到重写的内容可能会如何执行,而无需自己付费购买检测工具。

至于其输出的质量,您可以根据目标受众改变可读性,并调整其人工智能文本人性化,以专注于更具可读性或更人性化。后一个选项可以更好地模仿人类书写的起伏,使输出更有可能通过人工智能检测器,而前者可能会提高整体可读性,但也会增加被检测到的机会。

价钱

使用浮动比例, Undetectable AI的定价从每月 10,000 字的 9.99 美元起,到每月 209 美元的 380,000 字的费用。对于所有定价层,您都会收到可以绕过 AI 检测的内容,以及来自Undetectable AI的全面电子邮件支持。还可以按年付款,如果您预付一整年,则可以享受折扣。此外,企业还可以根据每月所需的字数获得自定义定价。

优点

  • 提供多种写作风格选项以适应所有类型的内容
  • 颜色编码系统突出人工智能内容
  • 非常适合重写人工智能生成的学术内容

缺点

  • 不是改变创意写作的最佳选择
  • 对于新用户来说有点复杂
  • 成本高于同类工具

为什么我应该考虑使用Smodin AI 替代方案?

寻找Smodin AI 的替代品有几个原因,首先是其自称的 85% 绕过率。其他工具提供 100% 或接近 100% 的结果,这使得Smodin显得有点落后于时代。它在处理更敏感的人工智能检测器(例如Originality.ai)方面似乎也完全失败。以下是通过Originality.ai放置Smodin AI 输出的示例:

原创性测试分钟

正如您所看到的,该副本被标记为“100% AI”,尽管据说已经人性化。因此,Smodin 的输出仍然需要人工编辑——也许是为了添加更多的个人风格和类似人类的表达——并且可能不足以克服所有检测工具。

BypassGPT是Smodin AI 的更好替代方案

鉴于 Smodin 在绕过Originality.ai时的表现令人失望,很明显该工具不如当前可用的一些替代方案有效。这并不是说它是一个糟糕的工具 - 它的输出仍然克服了不太敏感的检查器 - 但您可能会发现此列表中提供的替代方案做得更好。

在这十个中,我们认为BypassGPT是最好的Smodin替代方案。它在人工智能文本重写能力、始终如一的高人工智能检测绕过率以及生成高质量类人内容的能力方面更加一致,同时提供用户可以利用的大量选项来调整其副本。

相关文章

制作类人写作内容的 10 个最佳 WriteHuman 替代方案

无法通过 WriteHuman 处理的内容绕过 AI 检测?单击此页面,了解 10 种最佳的不可检测的 AI 写作解决方案,您可以通过我们的详细指南切换到这些解决方案。

10 个最佳的Undetectable AI替代方案,可从文本中删除 AI 检测

正在寻找 AI 检测移除工具来代替Undetectable AI ?探索当今 10 种最佳的Undetectable AI替代方案。

10 个最佳AI Undetectable替代方案,让您的 AI 文本人性化

AI Undetectable并不总是能够绕过 AI 检测。发现 10 名最优秀的、难以察觉的 AI 作家,您可以尝试一下。

10 个最佳 StealthGPT 替代方案,让 AI 写作无法被检测到

StealthGPT 有一些缺陷,可能不是帮助您避免 AI 检测的最佳选择。查看 10 个最佳 StealthGPT 替代品来尝试。

Home > Alternatives > Best 10 Smodin AI Alternatives to Bypass AI Detection
  • 10 of the Best Smodin AI Alternatives

  • BypassGPT – Best Overall Smodin AI Alternative

  • UndetectableAI.ai – Best Smodin Alternative for Contextual Relevance

  • AIHumanizer – Best Smodin Alternative for Humanizing Al Content of All Types

  • BypassAI – Best Smodin Alternative for Balanced Rewriting

  • Humbot – Best Smodin Alternative for Different Writing Styles

  • HIX Bypass – Most Versatile Smodin AI Alternative

  • GPTInf – Best Smodin Alternative for Sentence Structuring

  • StealthGPT – Best Smodin Alternative for Articles

  • AISEO – Best Smodin Alternative for Website Owners

  • Undetectable AI – Best Smodin Alternative for Students

  • Why Should I Consider Using A Smodin AI Alternative?

  • BypassGPT is a Better Alternative to Smodin AI

Best 10 Smodin AI Alternatives to Bypass AI Detection

Smodin AI offers a lot as an AI bypass tool. Not only can it rewrite your provided content in a more human-like way, but it also supports dozens of languages – with the ability to automatically detect which language you're using, it can produce appropriate, humanized, and localized content for professional uses.

But the results are not always promising.

The free version is extremely limited and the tool itself says that its removal of AI detection is only 85% consistent. Not ideal if you need 100% removal. So, you need some more capable alternatives, with the 10 listed here each offering something that Smodin may not deliver.

10 of the Best Smodin AI Alternatives

  1. BypassGPT – Best Overall Smodin AI Alternative
  2. UndetectableAI.ai – Best Smodin Alternative for Contextual Relevance
  3. AIHumanizer – Best Smodin Alternative for Humanizing Al Content of All Types
  4. BypassAI – Best Smodin Alternative for Balanced Rewriting
  5. Humbot – Best Smodin Alternative for Different Writing Styles
  6. HIX Bypass – Most Versatile Smodin AI Alternative
  7. GPTInf – Best Smodin Alternative for Sentence Structuring
  8. StealthGPT – Best Smodin Alternative for Articles
  9. AISEO – Best Smodin Alternative for Website Owners
  10. Undetectable AI – Best Smodin Alternative for Students

BypassGPT – Best Overall Smodin AI Alternative

BypassGPT has a lot going for it in terms of how well it can rewrite and restructure your content. This tool is backed by advanced text humanization technology with the capability to fully mimic human writing without changing the original meaning while processing your provided content, making it possible for the results to bypass popular AI detectors on the market, including GPTZero, Copyleaks, and the notoriously strict Originality.ai.

BypassGPT Can Outsmart All AI Detectors

GPTZero
ZeroGPT
Originality.ai
Turnitin
Winston AI
Copyleaks
Writer
Content at Scale
Sapling
brand img

Users can set a "Readability" level, with options ranging from high school to journalistic or marketing writing – a guarantee that your AI content won't ping because it doesn't read as it should. Plus, you can set a purpose for the copy. Most will find the "General Writing" option does the job. But you have the choice to arrange your AI content into a report, story, or even an essay, should you need them.

That wealth of options doesn't come at the cost of simplicity – a single click is all you need to rewrite and humanize your AI-generated content. The output will always be less "robotic" than that delivered by an AI, making BypassGPT worth a try if you need a Smodin AI Alternative.

You can try BypassGPT below:

Bypass AI Detection with BypassGPT

Mode:
Enhanced
Tips for use
English
Español
Français
Deutsch
Português
Русский
Italiano
Polski
العربية
Bahasa Indonesia
मराठी
తెలుగు
Türkçe
தமிழ்
简体中文
繁體中文
Tiếng Việt
한국어
فارسی
هَوُسَ
Kiswahili
ਪੰਜਾਬੀ
ગુજરાતી
ไทย
ಕನ್ನಡ
日本語
Basa Jawa
አማርኛ
Yorùbá
हिन्दी
বাংলা
اردو

Pricing

With its clever sliding scale, users can adjust pricing packages based on their needs. Packages start from $12 per month for 5,000 words, going up to a maximum of $49 for unlimited words. You will also save more cash if you consider opting for their annual plans.

Pros

  • Tons of variations on writing styles offered
  • Output is of a high standard
  • The tool rarely makes spelling or grammar mistakes

Cons

  • You're limited to 300 words in the free version
  • Lacks a built-in plagiarism detector
  • Not able to process content from URLs or files

UndetectableAI.ai – Best Smodin Alternative for Contextual Relevance

undetectableai-home

Losing the original context of your piece can be a problem with AI bypass tools, which often rewrite to the extent that a sentence's meaning gets lost. That's not an issue with Undetectable AI (https://undetectableai.ai/) – it maintains the meaning behind your words as it rewrites thanks to the latest text humanization algorithms.

It's easy to use, too. Simply paste your copy into the tool and click the "Humanize" button to get an AI-evading output. The tool can automatically connect to various AI detectors to check the generated results for you without leaving the site, a very nice feature to have compared to most similar AI text humanizers.

Pricing

You'll get 20,000 words of rewritten copy per month for $15, with pricing then working on a sliding scale up to $72 per month, which gets you 500,000 words. An annual subscription with a monthly discount is also available for you to save more bucks.

Pros

  • Simple copy and pasting mechanism
  • Removes and rewrites up to 1,000 words of copy per piece
  • Excellent at maintaining the meaning in your words

Cons

  • May be too simplistic for more advanced users
  • Can't work with URLs or files
  • Occasionally glitchy in Google Chrome

AIHumanizer – Best Smodin Alternative for Humanizing Al Content of All Types

AIHumanizer

While AIHumanizer is able to humanize your text, using one of the three different bypass modes for specific content needs, that's not its only feature. Loaded with advanced AI text humanization technology, it's also capable of improving the readability and content flow of the writing in that text so as to elevate the overall quality of your provided content.

This feature set makes this Smodin AI alternative as much a content rewriter that you can use for non-AI copy as it is a simple AI detection bypasser – ideal for people who need something multifunctional.

Pros

  • Adjustable content bypass levels
  • Simple and straightforward interface
  • Advanced text humanization algorithm
  • Able to improve readability and overall content quality

Cons

  • Limited free testing words

BypassAI – Best Smodin Alternative for Balanced Rewriting

bypassai-home

While Smodin does an okay job at bypassing AI detection, Bypass AI takes it a step further by being able to bypass the most sensitive AI detectors currently available. It does this by using intelligent AI text humanization algorithms to rewrite and humanize text, creating a more natural ebb and flow to an AI writer's output so that detectors can't catch it.

Furthermore, BypassAI handles rewriting while maintaining the original context of your AI piece. As a result, you don't have to worry about seemingly random passages showing up in copy or sentences that don't make sense when stacked against the original piece.

Pricing

Users can try for free and humanize up to 1,000 words right away. Pay-to-use plans are also available, starting from $15 per month with 20,000 words of text humanization, with the sliding scale going up to 500,000 words for $72. Additional discounts apply when opt for annual plans.

Pros

  • Rewrites content so that it bypasses even the most sensitive of AI detectors
  • Simple and clean user interface
  • Powered by a comprehensive algorithm designed to humanize AI-generated text

Cons

  • Does not offer any options to change the readability level of its rewriting
  • Only rewrites 1,000 characters at a time
  • Can't rewrite files or URLs

Humbot – Best Smodin Alternative for Different Writing Styles

humbot-homepage

Coming out of the gates with the ability to process AI-generated content from various AI language models, Humbot stands apart because it can get to grips with almost any type of copy thrown at it. Whether you looking to rewrite school essays, complex research papers, or professional business documents, Humbot can surely handle them all.

Also, thanks to the latest text humanization processing technology, Humbot is able to convert the provided content into highly readable human-like text, without damaging the original context and meaning.

Pricing

Operating on a sliding scale, pricing starts at $15 per month (netting you 20,000 words) and goes up to $72 for 500,000 words.

Pros

  • Built-in AI checker ranks existing content
  • Stable AI text humanization performance, high passing rates

Cons

  • Glitchy user interface
  • Makes the occasional grammatical mistake

HIX Bypass – Most Versatile Smodin AI Alternative

hixbypass-home

Versatility is guaranteed with HIX Bypass because it is backed by HIX.AI's specially developed AI-generated text humanization engine. This allows HIX Bypass to efficiently rewrite any type of content generated from ChatGPT, Google Bard, as well as the more advanced GPT-4, to evade AI detection.

Its rewritten content can bypass the majority of AI detectors currently available, including GPTZero, Copyleaks, and the notoriously strict Originality.ai. Combine all of that with the ability to preserve the context of your original piece as it rewrites and you have a tool that offers legible rewritten content with a more human touch.

Pricing

Users can try HIX Bypass for free without an account to humanize up to 125 words. From there, its monthly plans start from $19.99 for 10,000 words per month, extending to a maximum of $199.99 for 400,000 words. Opting for annual plans allows you to save up to 50% on the price of this advanced AI text humanizer.

Pros

  • Able to handle content in more than 30 languages
  • Able to rewrite content generated from the most popular AI language model
  • Consistent bypassing performance against sensitive AI detection tools

Cons

  • A touch expensive because you're also buying other tools
  • Only rewrite 125 words for free
  • No ability to upload files or URLs

GPTInf – Best Smodin Alternative for Sentence Structuring

gptinf-home

GPTInf leverages what it calls "Burstiness" to help rewriting your content get around AI checkers. This buzzwordy term essentially means that the tool restructures your content, varying expressions and vocabulary, and adjusting sentence length and syntax, so they more closely follow the ebbs and flows you'd expect from a human writer.

Combine that with its "Perplexity," output, which uses uncommon synonyms that an AI likely wouldn't use, and you end up with content that's less predictable and "robotic."

Pricing

Packages offered by GPTInf are highly customizable. Starting at $12 monthly for 10,000 words, the tool's pricing reaches a maximum of $349 per month, netting you 500,000 words for massive content processing needs.

Pros

  • Eliminates the robotic tone that many AI copy generators use
  • Comes with a handy free trial
  • No charge if the copy doesn't overcome detectors

Cons

  • Relatively more expensive compared to similar tools
  • Output sometimes comes across as overly mangled
  • You have to sign up to try the tool

StealthGPT – Best Smodin Alternative for Articles

stealthgpt-home

Many tools you'll use to bypass AI detectors limit you to a fairly small number of words, with 300 to 500-word chunks being common. StealthGPT bucks that trend by rewriting up to 2,000 words at a time – ideal for those who want to retain the context of long articles while still bypassing AI.

Despite having access to the Infinity Stealth Engine as well as the more powerful Samuari engine, it's a tool that's still under development, which means it's prone to the occasional mistake. Still, it makes up for that by offering a handy Google Chrome extension.

Pricing

StealthGPT has three pricing tiers:

  • Essential – For $14.99 per month, you get access to 100,000 rewritten words, as well as StealthGPT's Infinity Engine, which can rewrite up to 750 words at a time.
  • Pro – Costing $19.99 per month, the "Pro" tier increases your word count to 500,000, with Infinity Engine capable of rewriting up to 1,500 words per entry.
  • Exclusive – As StealthGPT's most expensive tier, "Exclusive" offers one million words and is capable of processing requests up to 2,000 words for $29.99 per month.

Pros

  • Extremely easy for new users to understand
  • Free trial gives you seven days to try the software
  • Affiliate program offered for social influencers

Cons

  • Prone to bugs and errors due to still being in development
  • Occasional syntax issues because of its sentence restructuring
  • Costs more than similar tools

AISEO – Best Smodin Alternative for Website Owners

aiseo-home

With its ability to import content from URLs, AISEO is more useful for website owners than Smodin, which only rewrites content from files or that's pasted into the tool. Website owners can import copy from their sites and have the tool rewrite it to bypass detection, with helpful options to simplify or improve the content's readability improving the quality of the output.

Fascinatingly, AISEO also features a dynamic "Human Content Indicator" that skillfully assesses and underscores the portions of the rewritten text that convincingly mimics human authorship, providing users with valuable insights into the human-like quality of their interactions.

Pricing

AISEO offers three pricing tiers, starting at $19 per month for the "Grow" plan, giving you access to its Bypass AI tool and 500 AI rewriting credits. The "Scale" and "Team" plans cost $34 and $79 per month respectively. Both provide unlimited AI rewriting, including unlimited content that's capable of bypassing AI.

Pros

  • Works with over 25 languages
  • Can improve readability as well as humanize
  • Selection of three tones of voice

Cons

  • No ability to upload files
  • Its 90% pass rate isn't perfect
  • "Human Content Indicator" is slow to generate results

Undetectable AI – Best Smodin Alternative for Students

undetectable-ai-home

Undetectable AI is a powerful AI text rewriting tool that's capable of running the content it generates through AI checkers in real-time. These checkers include GPTZero, Crossplag, and Scribbr, with the tool using a color-coding system to tell you how likely the content it generates is to pass. That's especially useful to cash-strapped students, who can see how the rewritten content is likely to perform without paying for detection tools themselves.

As for the quality of its output, you can alter readability based on the intended audience, as well as adjust its AI text humanizing to focus on being more readable or more human. The latter option does a better job of mimicking the ebbs and flows of human writing, making the output more likely to pass AI detectors, while the former may improve the overall readability but will also increase the chances of being detected.

Pricing

Using its sliding scale, Undetectable AI's pricing starts at $9.99 for 10,000 words per month, extending to 380,000 words for a $209 monthly fee. For all pricing tiers, you receive content that can bypass AI detection, as well as comprehensive email support from Undetectable AI. Annual payments are also available, which provide discounts if you pay for an entire year upfront. Plus, businesses have access to custom pricing based on the number of words per month that they need.

Pros

  • Offers many writing style options to suit all types of content
  • Color coding system highlights AI content
  • Works well with rewriting AI-generated academic content

Cons

  • Not the best choice for altering creative writing
  • A little complicated for new users
  • Costs more than comparable tools

Why Should I Consider Using A Smodin AI Alternative?

There are several reasons to look for alternatives to Smodin AI, starting with its self-confessed 85% bypass rate. Other tools offer 100% – or close to it – making Smodin appear a little behind the times. It also seems to completely fail at tackling more sensitive AI detectors, such as Originality.ai. The following is an example of Smodin AI's output being placed through Originality.ai:

originality-test-min

As you can see, the copy is flagged as being "100% AI" despite having supposedly been humanized. As such, Smodin's output still needs editing by a human – perhaps to add more personal touches and human-like expressions – and may not be strong enough to overcome all detection tools.

BypassGPT is a Better Alternative to Smodin AI

Given Smodin's disappointing performance when tasked with bypassing Originality.ai, it's clear the tool isn't as effective as some of the alternatives currently available. That's not to say it's a bad tool – its output still overcomes less sensitive checkers – but you may find that the alternatives presented in this list do a better job.

Of the ten, we consider that BypassGPT is the best Smodin alternative. It's more consistent in terms of its AI text rewriting capability, its consistently high AI detection bypass rate, and its ability to produce high-quality human-like content while offering a host of options users can take advantage of to tweak their copy.

Related Posts

10 Best WriteHuman Alternatives to Produce Human-like Writing Content

Having trouble bypassing AI detection with the content processed by WriteHuman? Click on this page and learn about 10 of the best undetectable AI writing solutions you can switch to with our detailed guide.

10 Best GPTinf Alternatives to Bypass AI Detection

Discover the top 10 unbeatable alternatives to GPTinf for AI writing that remain undetectable. Unleash powerful content creation with BypassGPT's 10 Best GPTinf Alternatives guide to the best undetectable AI writers!

10 Best Undetectable AI Alternatives to Remove AI Detection from Your Text

Looking for an AI detection remover tool to use instead of Undetectable AI? Discover the 10 best Undetectable AI alternatives to use today.

10 Best StealthGPT Alternatives for Making AI Writing Undetectable

StealthGPT has some flaws and may not be the best choice to help you avoid AI detection. Check out the 10 best StealthGPT alternatives to try instead.