想要重写器绕过人工智能检测吗?尝试下面的BypassGPT!

模式:
增强型
使用提示
QuillBot

羽毛笔机器人

什么是 QuillBot?

QuillBot 是一个人工智能驱动的平台,主要提供释义帮助以及许多其他写作辅助工具。作为搜索次数最多的释义工具,它现在已成为每月拥有超过 3000 万活跃用户的服务。

QuillBot 由 Rohan GuptaAnil Jason 和 David Silin 于 2017 年创立,之后他们决定从大学退学,全身心投入到自己的事业中。商业。作为其发展的里程碑,他们在 2020 年获得了 425 万美元的种子资金

2021 年,QuillBot 被在线教育和生产力平台 Course Hero(后来更名为 Learneo)收购,该平台还拥有 CliffsNotes、Scribbr 和 LanguageTool 等其他知名学习服务。

了解 QuillBot 的释义功能

了解 QuillBot 的释义功能

释义工具是 QuillBot 的主要功能。在其专有的自然语言处理技术的支持下,它可以通过更改措辞来解释您的文本,同时保留其原始含义的本质。

QuillBot 改写工具提供 3 个更改级别、9 个语气选项并支持 23 种语言。它还提供下拉同义词库功能,允许您单击释义文本中的单词/短语,然后显示同义词列表供您替换该单词。

QuillBot 在替换单词方面的熟练程度使其有利于温和的改写。但您可能会在复杂的释义方面遇到困难,因为 QuillBot 很少进行全面的文本重组,而像 ChatGPT 这样的高级生成人工智能可以轻松处理这项任务。

QuillBot可以绕过AI检测吗?

虽然 QuillBot 的释义工具很受欢迎,但它们可能不是绕过 AI 检测的可靠工具。如前所述,他们的释义方式主要是机械换词。用这种方法重写的文本仍然可以很容易地被标记为人工智能生成的。

请参阅以下由 QuillBot 转述的 ChatGPT 生成文本的真实检测结果:

QuillBot-释义 ChatGPT 文本

QuillBot-释义 ChatGPT 文本

检测结果

由 QuillBot 提供支持的其他释义工具

如果您在互联网上搜索释义工具,您很可能会遇到一些由 QuillBot 提供支持的工具。例如:

  • Spinbot.com
  • 释义工具.com
  • 免费文章-spinner.com
  • Articlerewritertool.com

这些看似独立品牌的改写工具实际上归 QuillBot 所有,作为扩大其市场范围的一种方式。一旦您点击他们的高级释义功能,您将被重定向到 QuillBot 的定价页面。

QuillBot 的其他写作产品

除了改写工具之外,QuillBot 还提供一系列附加功能来帮助您写作:

语法检查器

与 Grammarly 类似,该工具可以识别语法、拼写和标点符号错误,并提供如何改进的建议。

抄袭检查器

它会根据多个来源检查您的文本,并发现抄袭和引用问题,并提供逐句分析报告。

合著者

这是一款人工智能驱动的文本编辑器,将网络搜索、人工智能写作/编辑工具、语法检查器、引文构建器……全部集成在一个地方。

总结者

一种旨在生成较长文本或文章的简洁准确摘要的工具。

引文生成器

通过提供 URL、书籍或文章标题、ISBN 编号等,它可以帮助您创建各种风格(例如 APA、MLA 和芝加哥)的正确引文。

翻译者

QuillBot 的翻译器与 Google Translate 或 DeepL Translate 类似,可让您翻译 45 种语言之间的任何文本。

QuillBot Paraphraser 与 BypassGPT 相比如何

QuillBot 的释义工具和 BypassGPT 的工作原理都是获取用户的文本输入,并输出改写的版本而不改变其原始含义。但它们的设计目的不同,尤其是在进行无法检测的人工智能写作时。

虽然 QuillBot 是执行基本释义任务的有力工具,但它也存在一定的局限性。如前所述,它通常无法生成可以避开人工智能检测的重写文本。

另一方面,BypassGPT 能够帮助用户绕过人工智能检测。它采用了更复杂的策略,生成保留原始含义的重写内容,但对结构和措辞进行了重大更改。这使得 BypassGPT 的输出看起来更像人类,因此更有可能绕过人工智能检测。

通过我们刚刚使用的文本查看 BypassGPT 的有效性:

通过我们刚刚使用的文本查看 BypassGPT 的有效性:

FAQs

  • 1. QuillBot如何工作?

  • 2. QuillBot免费吗?

  • 3. 为什么QuillBot无法绕过AI检测?

  • 4. 我可以通过手动编辑QuillBot改写的文本来绕过AI检测吗?

Want a Rewriter to Bypass AI Detection? Try BypassGPT Below!

Mode:
Enhanced
Tips for use
QuillBot

QuillBot

What Is QuillBot?

QuillBot is an AI-powered platform that mainly provides paraphrasing assistance, along with many other writing aids. As probably the most searched paraphrasing tool, it has now become a service with over 30 million active users per month.

QuillBot was founded by Rohan Gupta, Anil Jason, and David Silin in 2017, before they decided to drop out of college to dedicate themselves to their business. As a milestone of their growth, they managed to secure $4.25 million in seed funding in 2020.

In 2021, QuillBot was acquired by Course Hero (later rebranded as Learneo), an online education and productivity platform which also owns other well-known learning services like CliffsNotes, Scribbr, and LanguageTool.

Understanding QuillBot's Paraphrasing Capabilities

Understanding QuillBot's Paraphrasing Capabilities

The paraphrasing tool is QuillBot's primary feature. Powered by their proprietary natural language processing technology, it paraphrases your text by making changes to its wording while retaining the essence of its original meaning.

The QuillBot rewording tool offers 3 change levels, 9 tone options and supports 23 languages. It also offers the drop-down thesaurus feature, allowing you to click a word/phrase in the paraphrased text and bring up a list of synonyms for you to replace the word with.

QuillBot's proficiency in substituting words makes it beneficial for mild rewording. But you may face difficulties with complex paraphrasing, as QuillBot rarely does comprehensive text restructuring, a task that advanced generative AIs like ChatGPT can handle with ease.

Can QuillBot Bypass AI Detection?

While QuillBot's paraphrasing tool is popular, they may not be a reliable tool to bypass AI detection. As mentioned earlier, the way they do paraphrasing is mainly mechanical word substitutions. A text rewritten with this method can still easily get flagged as AI-generated.

See the following real detection results of a ChatGPT-generated text paraphrased by QuillBot:

QuillBot-Paraphrased ChatGPT Text

QuillBot-Paraphrased ChatGPT Text

Detection Results

Other Paraphrasing Tools Powered by QuillBot

If you search for a paraphrasing tool on the Internet, chances are you'll encounter some powered by QuillBot. For example:

  • Spinbot.com
  • Paraphrasing-tool.com
  • Free-article-spinner.com
  • Articlerewritertool.com

These seemingly independently branded rewording tools are in fact owned by QuillBot, as a way to extend its market reach. Once you click their premium paraphrasing features, you'll be redirected to QuillBot's pricing page.

QuillBot's Other Writing Offerings

In addition to its rewording tool, QuillBot offers a range of additional features to help with your writing:

Grammar Checker

Similar to Grammarly, this tool identifies grammar, spelling and punctuation errors and provides suggestions on how to improve them.

Plagiarism Checker

It checks your text against multiple sources and finds plagiarism and citation issues, with a sentence-by-sentence analysis report.

Co-Writer

This is an AI-powered text editor that integrates web search, AI writing/editing tools, grammar checkers, citation builders, …, all at one place.

Summarizer

A tool designed to generate concise and accurate summaries of longer texts or articles.

Citation Generator

By giving a URL, book or article title, ISBN number, etc., it helps you create proper citations in various styles such as APA, MLA, and Chicago.

Translator

Working like Google Translate or DeepL Translate, QuillBot's translator allows you to translate any text between 45 languages.

How QuillBot Paraphraser Compares to BypassGPT

Both QuillBot's paraphrasing tool and BypassGPT works by taking text input from the users, and output a reworded version without changing its original meaning. But they are designed to serve different purposes, especially when it comes to making undetectable AI writing.

While QuillBot is a competent tool for basic paraphrasing tasks, it exhibits certain limitations. As presented earlier, it often fails to produce rewritten text that can avoid AI detection.

BypassGPT, on the other hand, is able to help its users bypass AI detection. It employs a more sophisticated strategy, generating rewritten content that maintains the original meaning but with significant changes to the structure and phrasing. This makes BypassGPT's output seem more human-like, and thus, more likely to bypass AI detection.

See the effectiveness of BypassGPT with the text we just used:

See the effectiveness of BypassGPT with the text we just used:

FAQs

  • 1. How does QuillBot work?

  • 2. Is QuillBot free?

  • 3. Why can't QuillBot bypass AI detection?

  • 4. Can I bypass AI detection by manually editing the QuillBot reworded text?