首页 > 评论 > WriteHuman评论:这是您需要的 AI 文本人性化工具吗?
  • 使用BypassGPT人性化 AI 文本

  • 什么是WriteHuman?全面概述

  • WriteHuman特征

  • 价钱

  • WriteHuman工具的潜力

  • 绕过人工智能检测器的更好的WriteHuman替代方案

  • 测试BypassGPT的能力

  • 最后的想法——你应该尝试一下吗?

WriteHuman评论:这是您需要的 AI 文本人性化工具吗?

从文章到YouTube评论,人工智能生成的内容似乎无处不在。判断有多少内容是人工智能生成的,甚至你正在阅读的是看起来像是来自机器人的原始内容还是真正由人工智能创建的内容,都可能会很棘手。

WriteHuman承诺将人工智能生成的文本转换为与人类书写没有区别的东西。但它真的能绕过人工智能探测器并兑现其承诺吗?让我们来看看吧。

使用BypassGPT人性化 AI 文本

使用下面等待着的BypassGPT的创新功能,开始完善您的 AI 文本并使它们无法被检测器区分的旅程。

使用 BypassGPT 绕过 AI 检测

模式:
增强型
使用提示
English
Español
Français
Deutsch
Português
Русский
Italiano
Polski
العربية
Bahasa Indonesia
मराठी
తెలుగు
Türkçe
தமிழ்
简体中文
繁體中文
Tiếng Việt
한국어
فارسی
هَوُسَ
Kiswahili
ਪੰਜਾਬੀ
ગુજરાતી
ไทย
ಕನ್ನಡ
日本語
Basa Jawa
አማርኛ
Yorùbá
हिन्दी
বাংলা
اردو

什么是WriteHuman?全面概述

写人类评论-3

WriteHuman是一款人工智能重写工具,旨在使人工智能生成的内容看起来像人类编写的。它以与各种人工智能内容生成器合作而自豪,并声称可以绕过Turnitin和ZeroGPT等人工智能检测器。它试图猜测输入的哪些元素导致这些工具将内容识别为人工智能,并尝试绕过这些比喻。

WriteHuman特征

虽然WriteHuman表面上是一个非常简单的三步工具,但它当然不能被称为毫无特色。

使用方便

该工具的简单性本身就是一个特点。 WriteHuman使用一个简单的三步过程:复制人工智能生成的文本,将其粘贴到他们的平台中,然后单击按钮以使其无法检测到。无论您的技术水平如何,这都很方便。

隐私保护

该平台强调在线隐私的重要性,声称要消除人工智能跟踪,这可能会导致您回溯或暴露您对任何人工智能工具或数据的使用情况。如果您是专业的内容创作者并且希望将所有关键想法保密,这一点尤其重要。

AI检测对策

WriteHuman确实花时间学习流行的 AI 检测平台(如Turnitin、 ZeroGPT和其他已知的 AI 检测器)的工作原理。这意味着它知道是什么触发了这些特定工​​具,并尝试避免这些触发因素,以使您的内容看起来更像是人类编写的内容。

价钱

写人类评论 5

WriteHuman具有简单的分层定价结构,可以适应不同的预算和每月的使用场景。基本计划的费用为每月 8 美元,每个请求允许 600 个字,每月限制为 40 个请求。如果您需要更多,Pro 计划提供每个请求 1,200 个单词和每月 100 个请求,价格为 14 美元。

对于那些需要更大灵活性的人,Ultra 计划为每个请求提供 3,000 个单词,且请求无限制,全部费用为每月 32 美元。这种定价模型是合理的,尽管对某些人来说仍然可能有点多,特别是在每层字数相对较低的情况下。

WriteHuman工具的潜力

您一定很好奇WriteHuman是否真的可以使人工智能生成的文本无法被检测到。为了展示它在现实场景中的功能,我们将生成一篇关于从 ICE 到 EV 的过渡的简短文章,并以ChatGPT作为测试内容。

图片8.jpg

然后我们将生成的文本放入WriteHuman中,结果如下。

图片7.jpg

然后,我们将使用一些领先的人工智能检测工具(包括Originality.ai、 GPTZero、 Content at Scale、 ZeroGPT和Writer.com )测试WriteHuman处理的“人性化”文本。

WriteHuman反对Originality.ai

图片15.jpg

使用 Originality.ai 最新的 Turbo 3.0 检测模型,结果表明 Originality 99% 确信经过WriteHuman人性化的输入文本是 AI 生成的。大部分内容被标记为红色,表明大部分处理后的文本看起来仍然是人工智能编写的,这意味着WriteHuman未能绕过Originality.ai检测。

WriteHuman对抗GPTZero

图片14.jpg

然后我们将同一段内容放入GPTZero中,结果表明该内容有 96% 的可能性是 AI 生成的。所有提供的内容都标记为黄色,这表明处理后的文本风格与人工智能通常生成的文本风格非常相似。

WriteHuman反对Content at Scale

图片6.jpg

Content at Scale的结果也没有激发信心。有几个句子被标记为橙色,这意味着Content at Scale无法识别内容是由人工智能还是人类编写的。其余的内容基本上都是红色的,表明它们很可能是由AI生成的。

WriteHuman对抗ZeroGPT

图片13.jpg

我们现在将内容放入ZeroGPT中。 AI 检测器现在显示出 81.32% 的 AI/GPT 生成的可能性。所有内容都被标记为黄色,表明人工智能参与所提供内容的编写的可能性很高。

WriteHuman对抗Writer.com

图片11.jpg

老实说,根据我们的经验, Writer是最容易绕过的人工智能检测器之一。在这里, WriteHuman生成的结果仍然难以获得检测工具的认可。Writer表示该内容有 88% 的确定性是 AI 生成的,这表明需要进一步手动修改以减少 AI 生成的文本外观

绕过人工智能检测器的更好的WriteHuman替代方案

虽然WriteHuman易于使用并显示出一些潜力,但它作为人类传递的能力还没有完全实现。此外,每个请求的严格字数限制(以及通常不灵活的每月限制)可能会破坏某些用户的交易。所以,您可能想知道是否有更好的东西。

图片10.jpg

作为替代方案, BypassGPT提供更好的结果和易用性,而没有此类限制。它具有更丰富的字数,并且无需花费任何费用即可充分利用该平台。

BypassGPT借助专门开发的文本人性化技术,旨在处理由生成式 AI 模型制作的文本,可以绕过GPTZeroOriginality.ai等 AI 检测器。这样做时,它还保留了文本的原始含义。它的目标是实现 100% 不可检测的分数。

了解BypassGPT如何击败 AI 探测器

GPTZero
ZeroGPT
Originality.ai
Turnitin
Winston AI
Copyleaks
Writer
Content at Scale
Sapling
brand img

它比许多类似的工具更加通用,可以从 3 种绕过模式中进行选择,以满足尾随内容和 AI 检测绕过需求。 BypassGPT可以处理从高中论文到博士学位的任何内容。研究以及新闻文章、创意故事和营销文案,让各领域的专业人士轻松绕过人工智能检测。

测试BypassGPT的能力

话虽如此,您应该期待看到BypassGPT在实际实践中的表现。我们将使用相同的 ICE 和 EV 过渡文章并将其放入BypassGPT中。结果如下:

图片12.jpg

请注意, BypassGPT有一个内置的人工智能检测检查器,因此您实际上不必离开他们的网站来检查内容的人工智能/人类分数。为了证明这个内置检查器的准确性,我们仍然会将处理后的内容放在专用的AI检测平台中进行精确测试。

BypassGPT对抗Originality.ai

图片16.jpg

首先, Originality.ai的结果为BypassGPT取得了良好的开端。内容全部标记为绿色,他们最新的 Turbo 3.0 模型表明处理后的内容很可能是由人类编写的,而Originality.ai似乎对其判断有 98% 的把握。

BypassGPT对抗GPTZero

图片2.jpg

以下是GPTZero的结果。 BypassGPT处理的内容实现了 AI 参与概率为 0% 的出色表现。 GPTZero认为该内容很可能是由真人编写的,确定性为 92%,其中少量文本被识别为人工智能与人类混合。

针对Content at Scale绕过BypassGPT

图片1.jpg

然后是Content at Scale的全绿色结果。几乎所有文本都标记为绿色,这意味着BypassGPT能够创建能够完全通过 AI 检测器的内容。

唯一标记为橙色的长句子是第四段末尾的句子,这意味着人工智能检测器很难判断它是人类还是人工智能写的。这句话是真实的,结构清晰,逻辑清晰,无论是在人工智能还是人类写作中都可以找到。

BypassGPT对抗ZeroGPT

图片3.jpg

ZeroGPT的AI检测结果也传来好消息。没有任何文本被标记为黄色, ZeroGPT认为该内容可能是人类编写的。通过BypassGPT人性化的内容可以毫无困难地绕过ZeroGPT 。

BypassGPT攻击Writer.com

图片9.jpg

最后一个是Writer的 AI 内容检测器。该平台不会突出显示任何文本,它只是指示内容是人工智能还是人类生成的。无论哪种方式, BypassGPT的人性化内容确实可以绕过Writer AI 检测,因此您不必担心您的内容被错误标记为 AI 制作的。

最后的想法——你应该尝试一下吗?

总体而言, WriteHuman有潜力拔得头筹,但其结果尚未达到顶峰。我们的测试表明, WriteHuman制作的内容未能绕过所有 5 个 AI 检测器,这意味着如果您想智胜所有这些 AI 内容检测器,则需要对WriteHuman输出进行额外编辑。

但幸运的是,其他替代方案(例如BypassGPT )可以填补空白,具有一致的绕过性能和出色的内容质量。因此,如果您现在需要一个隐秘的人工智能重写器,您可能需要研究此类替代方案。

相关文章

GPTinf评论 – AI 文本人性化效果如何?

GPTinf是适合您的绕过 AI 检测解决方案吗?访问此页面并深入研究GPTinf评论,了解它是否能够真正使人工智能生成的文本无法检测。

Bypass AI评论: Bypass AI是适合您的不可检测的 AI 编写器吗?

Bypass AI是一款不可检测的AI编写器,可以帮助用户绕过AI检测技术。通过我们详细的Bypass AI评论,了解有关此 AI 检测去除器的更多信息。

Humbot评测:它能绕过人工智能探测器吗?

如果您想绕过 AI 检测, Humbot可以提供帮助。在我们的Humbot评论中了解这款难以察觉的人工智能作家的主要功能。

Undetectable AI评论—— Undetectable AI是理想的人工智能人性化吗?

在这篇Undetectable AI评论中,您将了解它是否是您一直在寻找的不可检测的人工智能作家。继续阅读,看看Undetectable AI是否值得你花钱。

Home > Reviews > WriteHuman Review: Is It The AI Text Humanizer You Need?
  • Humanize AI Text With BypassGPT

  • What Is WriteHuman? A Comprehensive Overview

  • WriteHuman Features

  • Pricing

  • The Potential of WriteHuman Tool

  • Better WriteHuman Alternatives to Bypass AI Detectors

  • Testing BypassGPT’s Capability

  • Final Thoughts – Should You Try It?

WriteHuman Review: Is It The AI Text Humanizer You Need?

AI-generated content seems to be everywhere, from articles to YouTube comments. It can get tricky to tell just how much content is AI-generated and even whether you’re reading original content that just looks like from a bot or actual AI-created stuff.

WriteHuman promises to transform AI-generated text into something indistinguishable from human writing. But can it really bypass AI detectors and deliver on its promises? Let’s find out.

Humanize AI Text With BypassGPT

Embark on a journey to refine your AI texts and render them indistinguishable by detectors, using the innovative capabilities of BypassGPT that awaits below.

Bypass AI Detection with BypassGPT

Mode:
Enhanced
Tips for use
English
Español
Français
Deutsch
Português
Русский
Italiano
Polski
العربية
Bahasa Indonesia
मराठी
తెలుగు
Türkçe
தமிழ்
简体中文
繁體中文
Tiếng Việt
한국어
فارسی
هَوُسَ
Kiswahili
ਪੰਜਾਬੀ
ગુજરાતી
ไทย
ಕನ್ನಡ
日本語
Basa Jawa
አማርኛ
Yorùbá
हिन्दी
বাংলা
اردو

What Is WriteHuman? A Comprehensive Overview

writehuman-review-3

WriteHuman is an AI-rewriter tool that aims to make your AI-generated content look like a human wrote it. It prides itself on working with various AI content generators and claims to bypass AI detectors like Turnitin and ZeroGPT. It attempts to guess what elements of the input cause these tools to identify content as AI and tries to bypass these tropes.

WriteHuman Features

While WriteHuman is a pretty simple three-step tool on the surface, it certainly can’t be called featureless.

Ease of Use

The tool’s simplicity is a feature in its own right. WriteHuman uses a simple three-step process: copy your AI-generated text, paste it into their platform, and click a button to make it undetectable. It’s convenient no matter your tech-savviness level.

Privacy Protection

The platform emphasizes the importance of online privacy, claiming to eliminate AI tracking, which might lead back to you or expose your usage of any AI tool or your data. This is especially important if you are a professional content creator and you want all of your key ideas to be kept classified.

AI Detection Countermeasure

WriteHuman does spend time learning how popular AI detection platforms like Turnitin, ZeroGPT, and other known AI detectors work. This means that it knows what triggers these particular tools and tries to avoid these triggers to make your content look more like a human-written one.

Pricing

writehuman-review-5

WriteHuman has a straightforward tiered pricing structure to fit different budgets and monthly use scenarios. The Basic plan costs $8 per month and allows for 600 words per request with a limit of 40 requests per month. If you need more, the Pro plan offers 1,200 words per request and 100 requests per month for $14.

For those who require even more flexibility, the Ultra plan provides 3,000 words per request with unlimited requests, all for $32 per month. This pricing model is reasonable, though it still may be a bit much for some, especially with a relatively low word count per tier.

The Potential of WriteHuman Tool

You must be curious to see if WriteHuman can actually make AI-generated text undetectable. To show what it can do in a real-world scenario, we’ll generate a short article about the transition from ICEs to EVs with ChatGPT as the test content, to begin.

image8.jpg

We then put the generated text into WriteHuman and here is the result.

image7.jpg

Then, we’ll test the “humanized” text processed by WriteHuman with some of the leading AI detection tools including Originality.ai, GPTZero, Content at Scale, ZeroGPT, and Writer.com.

WriteHuman Against Originality.ai

image15.jpg

Using Originality.ai’s latest Turbo 3.0 detection model, the result indicated that Originality is 99% sure that the input text, humanized by WriteHuman, is AI-generated. Most of the content was marked red, indicating the majority of the processed text still looks AI-written, which means that WriteHuman had failed to bypass the Originality.ai detection.

WriteHuman Against GPTZero

image14.jpg

We then put the same piece of content into GPTZero, and the result demonstrated a 96% possibility that the content was AI-generated. All of the provided content is marked yellow, suggesting that the style of the processed text bears a strong resemblance to that typically produced by AI.

WriteHuman Against Content at Scale

image6.jpg

The result from Content at Scale does not inspire confidence as well. A few sentences were marked orange, meaning that Content at Scale was not able to identify whether the content was written by AI or human. The rest of the content is basically all in red, indicating that they are probably generated by AI.

WriteHuman Against ZeroGPT

image13.jpg

We are now putting the content into ZeroGPT. The AI detector is now showing 81.32% of AI/GPT-generated possibilities. All of the content is marked yellow, showing a high possibility of AI involvement in the writing of the provided content.

WriteHuman Against Writer.com

image11.jpg

Honestly, Writer is one of the easiest AI detectors to bypass, based on our experience. Here, the result generated by WriteHuman still struggles to gain approval from the detection tool. Writer indicates an 88% certainty that the content is AI-generated, suggesting that further manual revisions are needed to reduce the AI-generated appearance of the text

Better WriteHuman Alternatives to Bypass AI Detectors

While WriteHuman is easy to use and shows some potential, its ability to pass as a human isn’t quite there yet. Furthermore, the stringent word limit per request (and generally inflexible monthly limits) could be a dealbreaker for some users. So, you might be wondering if there’s anything better out there.

image10.jpg

As an alternative, BypassGPT offers better results and ease of use without such restrictions. It has more generous word counts and doesn’t cost anything to get the full use of the platform.

BypassGPT, drawing its power from specially developed text humanization technology that aims to handle texts crafted by generative AI models, can circumvent AI detectors like GPTZero and Originality.ai. It also keeps the original meaning of your text while doing so. It aims at an ambitious 100% undetectable score.

See How BypassGPT Beats AI Detectors

GPTZero
ZeroGPT
Originality.ai
Turnitin
Winston AI
Copyleaks
Writer
Content at Scale
Sapling
brand img

It’s more versatile than many similar tools, with options to select from 3 of the bypassing modes for tailed content and AI detection bypass needs. BypassGPT can handle anything from high school essays to Ph.D. research as well as news articles, creative stories, and marketing copy, making professionals from all fields bypass AI detection with ease.

Testing BypassGPT’s Capability

With all that being said, you should be looking forward to seeing how BypassGPT performs in real practice. We will be using the same ICEs and EVs transition article and put it into BypassGPT. Here is the result:

image12.jpg

Note that BypassGPT has a built-in AI detection checker, so you won’t actually have to leave their site to check the AI/Human score of your content. To demonstrate the accuracy of this built-in checker, we will still put the processed content in dedicated AI detection platforms for precise testing purposes.

BypassGPT Against Originality.ai

image16.jpg

First off, the result from Originality.ai is getting a good start for BypassGPT. The content is all marked green, and their latest Turbo 3.0 model indicates the processed content is likely to be written by a human, whereas Originality.ai appears to be 98% sure of its judgment.

BypassGPT Against GPTZero

image2.jpg

The following is the result from GPTZero. The processed content from BypassGPT is achieving an outstanding 0% probability of AI involvement. GPTZero considers the content was likely to be written by a real person with a 92% certainty, where a small amount of text is identified as AI-human mixed.

BypassGPT Against Content at Scale

image1.jpg

Then it’s the all-green result from Content at Scale. Almost all of the text is marked green, meaning that BypassGPT is able to create content that can get a full pass by the AI detector.

The only long sentence marked orange is the one at the end of the fourth paragraph, meaning the AI detector is hard to tell whether a human or an AI wrote it. The sentence is true with a clear and logical structure, which could be found in both AI and human writing.

BypassGPT Against ZeroGPT

image3.jpg

The AI detection result from ZeroGPT is also returning good news as well. None of the text is marked yellow, and ZeroGPT considers the content likely to be human-written. The content humanized by BypassGPT can bypass ZeroGPT without any trouble.

BypassGPT Against Writer.com

image9.jpg

The last one is the AI content detector from Writer. This platform won’t highlight any text, it simply indicates whether the content is AI or human-generated. Either way, the humanized content from BypassGPT can indeed bypass the Writer AI detection, so you should not be concerned about your content being mislabeled as AI-crafted.

Final Thoughts – Should You Try It?

Overall, WriteHuman has the potential to come up on top, but its results aren’t quite there yet. Our test shows that the content crafted by WriteHuman had failed to bypass all of the 5 AI detectors, which means you will need to make additional edits to the WriteHuman output if you want to outsmart all those AI content detectors out there.

But luckily for you, other alternatives, like BypassGPT, exist to fill in the gaps, with consistent bypassing performance, and outstanding content quality. So, if you need a stealthy AI rewriter now, you might want to look into such alternatives.

Related Posts

StealthGPT Review – Can It Bypass AI Detectors?

Looking to try out StealthGPT but not sure about its performance? Check out this StealthGPT review to discover if it’s the AI writer you need. Learn its features, pricing, and results of real-world testing.

Bypass AI Review: Is Bypass AI the Right Undetectable AI Writer for You?

Bypass AI is an undetectable AI writer which helps users bypass AI detection technology. Find out more about this AI detection remover with our detailed Bypass AI review.

Humbot Review: Can It Bypass AI Detectors?

If you want to bypass AI detection, Humbot can help. Discover the key features of this undetectable AI writer in our Humbot review.

Undetectable AI Review – Is Undetectable AI the Ideal AI Humanizer?

In this Undetectable AI review, you’ll learn if it’s the undetectable AI writer you’ve been looking for. Keep reading to see if Undetectable AI is worth your money.